Board of Directors

President: Art Ostrander, Dean of the Ithaca College School of Music (1979-2009)

Vice President: Lindsay France, photographer for Cornell University

Treasurer: Joe Kaczorowski, Director of Anti-Corruption Program Operations, Data Analytics, and Monitoring and Testing at Mastercard

Secretary: Susan van Sickle, musician and piano teacher in Lansing, NY

Viola Monaghan, Doctor/ Surgeon with the Ferrer & Monaghan Vein and Aesthetic Center

Andrea Merrill, musician, teacher, and founder of Opus Ithaca